আজ রাতে বঙ্গবন্ধু স্যাটেলাইট উৎক্ষেপণ, লাইভ দেখুন

বিডিমেট্রোনিউজ ডেস্ক ॥ দেশের প্রথম যোগাযোগ স্যাটেলাইট ‘বঙ্গবন্ধু-১’ আজ রাতে মহাকাশে উৎক্ষেপণ করা হচ্ছে। তথ্য প্রতিমন্ত্রী তারানা হালিম বলেছেন, ‘উৎক্ষেপণের জন্য স্যাটেলাইট প্রস্তুত। আবহাওয়া অনুকূলে থাকলে আজ রাতে মহাকাশে স্যাটেলাইট উৎক্ষেপণ করা হবে।’

বিটিআরসির সিনিয়র সহকারী পরিচালক এম জাকির হোসেন খান এর আগে বাসসকে জানান, স্থানীয় সময় বিকেল ৪টায় (বাংলাদেশ সময় শুক্রবার রাত ২টা) মার্কিন কোম্পানি স্পাসেক্সের ফ্যালকন-৯ রকেটের মাধ্যমে ফ্লোরিডার কেপ ক্যানাবেরাল উৎক্ষেপণ মঞ্চ থেকে বঙ্গবন্ধু-১ স্যাটেলাইট উৎক্ষেপণ করা হবে।

এখানে লাইভ দেখুন :

 

Scheduled for May 10, 2018

SpaceX is targeting launch of Bangabandhu Satellite-1 on Thursday, May 10 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida. Liftoff is targeted for 5:47 p.m. EDT, or 21:47 UTC. Bangabandhu Satellite-1 will be deployed into a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 33 minutes after launch. A backup launch window opens on Friday, May 11 at 4:14 p.m. EDT, or 20:14 UTC, and closes at 6:21 p.m. EDT, or 22:21 UTC. The Bangabandhu Satellite-1 mission will be the first to utilize Falcon 9 Block 5, the final substantial upgrade to SpaceX’s Falcon 9 launch vehicle. Falcon 9 Block 5 is designed to be capable of 10 or more flights with very limited refurbishment as SpaceX continues to strive for rapid reusability and extremely high reliability. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.
Print Friendly
User Rating: 5.0 (1 votes)
Sending